Small presentation

DTBG.
Server Admin
Server Admin

Small presentation

Postby DTBG. » July 1st, 2016, 12:41 pm

Hi everybody.
Most of the time we play with the same players, so I've thought that it could be great to know a little bit more about each other (but if you want make your entire biography you can :P ). I know that a lot of you know each other, but it could be great for those who don't go on TS for example.

So I will start. My name is Valentin, I'm 20. As you know I live in France, on the "west coast" ( 8-) ), close to St Nazaire (you probably know Festung St. Nazaire).
I'm a student in biology and ecology, I will start my third year in university on september.
I like the history (essentially the 20th siecle), videogames of course and above all the Motogp races (Forza Vale!). And that's all ^^

So what about you guys ?

Mr.ThunderMan

Re: Small presentation

Postby Mr.ThunderMan » July 4th, 2016, 1:34 pm

Awkwardly silent here.

Hello from Thundy, 21, living in Finland, Central Ostrobothnia where the landscape is boring with only fields and forests and little to none height differences. Not studying anything at the moment as I don't know what to go study yet thus currently just working. Last year I served my conscript service becoming a reconnaissance squad's signals NCO.
Jet whore since 2007

Yehiel_Feiner
Normal Member
Normal Member

Postby Yehiel_Feiner » July 4th, 2016, 4:24 pm

though i like your idea of introducing ourselves a bit to each other, there may be several reasons for the 'silence' in here:
some simply don't see a need to do so.
some are cautious about released information that is publicly accessible.
some already know each other through alternative channels, such as teamspeak, other communities and real life.

nevertheless, a brief outline about me: